2018 Buddy Walk Volunteers

Activity Times Name Email Phone Organization Comments
Unload Trailer 9:30am Kelcey GuyKelceyguy78@yahoo.com785-630-1211Individual
9:30am Jaysie Bowserjbowser@usd224.com785-492-5314Individual
9:30am Aiden Rudolpharudolph@usd224.com785-614-5208Clifton-Clyde FBLA
9:30am Tee KochTkoch@usd224.com785-243-5898Clifton-Clyde FBLA
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
9:30am
Volunteer Assistant 12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Kids Tattoo Parlor Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm Contessa Weishauplcrystal.weishaupl@gmail.com785-407-0647Individual
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Bounce Houses Setup at 12:00 Kelcey GuyKelceyguy78@yahoo.com785-630-1211Individual
Setup at 12:00
Tear Down
Tear Down
Silent Auction Setup Holly Guyhollyguy6@gmail.com785-455-7000Individual
Setup
Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Cleanup
Cleanup
Cleanup
Raffle Tent Setup Mari Detrixhemdetrixhe@twinvalley.net--Individual
Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm Thayna Carvertcarver@usd224.com785-614-0065Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm Thayna Carvertcarver@usd224.com785-614-0065Clifton-Clyde FBLA
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Tear Down
Store Setup Mari Detrixhemdetrixhe@twinvalley.net785-446-2863Clyde Lions Club
Setup
Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm Susan Gaskillrunmommy5@gmail.com785-340-3179Individual
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Cleanup
Cleanup
Cleanup
Food Setup
Setup
Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Cleanup
Cleanup
Cleanup
Ice Pickup 11:00am
Trash Pickup 5:15pm
5:15pm
5:15pm
Star Bio Setup
Setup
Setup
Tear Down
Tear Down
Tear Down
Fact Posters Setup
Setup
Setup
Retrieve Posters Susan Gaskillrunmommy5@gmail.com785-340-3179OtherWe have five kid volunteers for various places in the afternoon, you can put them wherever you want. We can also get signs at the end.
Retrieve Posters
Retrieve Posters
Sponsor Signs Setup
Setup
Setup
Retrieve Posters
Retrieve Posters
Retrieve Posters
Parking 11:00am - 3:00pm Rylie Knoxryknox@usd224.com785-275-3104Clifton-Clyde FBLA
11:00am - 3:00pm Jaysie Bowserjbowser@usd224.com785-492-5314Individual
11:00am - 3:00pm Ashton Kahrsakahrs@usd224.com785-630-1598Clifton-Clyde FBLA
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
DJ/Entertainment All Day Tim Halfhidelorihalfhide@gmail.com--Individual
Photographer All Day Kody Halfhidethunderhide@gmail.com785-614-2072IndividualIsaac's Incredibles
All Day Lori Halfhidelorihalfhide@gmail.com785-243-0130Individual
All Day
Photographer Assistant All Day
Information Booth 12:15pm - 3:00pm
12:15pm - 3:00pm
12:15pm - 3:00pm
Plinko Setup CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Spin The Wheel Setup CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm Haley Hollonhhollon@usd224.com785-275-2752Individual
3:00pm - 5:15pm Kiara Knoxkknox@usd224.com785-275-2748Clifton-Clyde FBLA
Tear Down
Skeet Ball Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Ball Maze Setup CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Ping Pong Bounce Setup CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm Marlee Hammondmahammond@usd224.com785-275-3195Individualmallory callihanmalcallihan@usd224.com785-614-0606Concordia High School
3:00pm - 5:15pm Ella Steinbrockesteinbrock@usd224.com785-447-3933Clifton-Clyde FBLA
Tear Down
Cupcake Throw Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Candy Bar Toss Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Toilet Paper Toss Setup CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm CCCC Baseballbob3110@gmail.com--CCCC
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Go Fish Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Bottle Toss Setup Eric Petersonepeterson@usd224.com785-275-3010Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm Eric Petersonepeterson@usd224.com785-275-3010Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Tic Tac Toe Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm
12:45pm - 3:00pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Cornhole Setup Aiden Rudolpharudolph@usd224.com785-614-5208Clifton-Clyde FBLATee KochTkoch@usd224.com785-243-5898Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm Jett Skocnyjskocny@usd224.com785-275-2075Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm James Nobertjnobert@usd224.com785-275-1739Clifton-Clyde FBLA
3:00pm - 5:15pm
3:00pm - 5:15pm
Tear Down
Putt Putt Setup
12:45pm - 3:00pm Adria Girardagirard@usd224.com785-275-2708Clifton-Clyde FBLA
12:45pm - 3:00pm Payton Girardpagirard@usd224.com785-413-0652Clifton-Clyde FBLA
3:00pm - 5:15pm Rylie Knoxryknox@usd224.com785-275-3104Clifton-Clyde FBLA
3:00pm - 5:15pm Olivia Nobertonobert@usd224.com785-614-2499Clifton-Clyde FBLA
Tear Down Hannah Kindelhkindel@usd224.com--Clifton-Clyde FBLA