Name Email Phone Adults Children Gift Idea Comments
Golightly bubble_jazz_34@yahoo.com 785-427-5448 5 2 Baby doll related. Alieah has really been into baby dolls and they clothes and carrying them everywhere with her.
Minkler/Powers powerst52894@yahoo.com 785-639-6551 4 0 Anything WWE ( wrestling) & Kansas City Royals & KC Chiefs & Any kind of movies Any kind of movies and likes country music (CD)!! Shirt size XL
Bigler Jamielbigler@gmail.com 785-819-4582 1 1 Dolls with hair to style, barbies and baby dolls
Lane Vanous racey2deb@yahoo.com 785-614-4045 6 1 likes ebox games,
Baker Jessica8565@gmail.com 405-812-6934 2 2 Love music and lights Excited to meet some mamas!
Poland rebecca_poland@hotmail.com 785-263-5753 2 2 Art set with carrying case Quinn has gotten very interested in drawing! She loves to create masterpieces and hang them on the fridge. We think she'd love to have her own "professional" set of tools to use! something like this,maybe! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CI6J5JQ?psc=1
Weishaupl Crystal.weishaupl@gmail.com 785-407-0647 1 4 Anything sensory (fingerprints, playdough, textured toys) 4 kids: 2 yo, 3yo, 3yo, 14yo
Cody Wanklyn swanklyn@yahoo.com 785-799-4531 2 1 Home in country by Wamego. The boy is still into WWE wrestling - UGH! Royals, North Carolina Panthers, KSU This is a tentative reservation. We may be in Oklahoma, but won't know until closer to the date. If Santa decides to bring candy, would he be able to limit the amount? Wrestling season will be going strong then. Just saying! LOL
Green/Washburne drama221@yahoo.com 785-643-9515 1-2 3 Nerf gun type stuff
Clark hollyraye76@gmail.com 785-845-7195 2 1 Anything with babies or Minnie Mouse
Chaput keikiokaaina11@gmail.com 808-228-6073 3 1 Books
Horton Vhorton_03@yahoo.com 785-630-1743 2 4 Wwe stuff loves bellas!
Schmersey/Horner Kschmersey@dkcoks.org 785-280-2327 3 3 Books, puzzles
Walter walter@nckcn.com 785-738-2118 2 2 Frozen, Beauty and the Beast, Clifford, or 3rd grade reading level books or fuzzy socks or colored ink pens especially purple
Clare Walter Vlflood@yahoo.com 785-488-7117 2 4
Bigler Jamielbigler@gmail.com 785-819-4582 1 1 Dolls, barbies
Gaskill (Greer) runmommy5@gmail.com 785-340-3179 2 8 Little People camper or animal rescue (she has house and farm)
Charla Cassel Indianhorsespirit@yahoo.com 785-577-6966 2 0 Nail polish. Paper pens. Hair ties. She polishes her nails at least 1 time a day We had a good time last year. Thank you for all you do
Myers actigirl@yahoo.com 201-201-5020 3 Farrah loves Christmas puzzles, the hard ones 1000 piece or more
lane vanous racey2deb@yahoo.com 785-614-4045 5 1 exbox games, I tune card, gift card
Thoman sthoman@cloudcountyks.org 785-275-1777 4 2 Nerf
Hernandez yaayaa912@gmail.com -- 3 5 Imaginext DC Super Friends Arkham Asylum
Benyshek jkbenyshek@sbcglobal.net 785-243-5914 1 1

Go Back To Menu