Name Email Address Contact Number Adults Children Comments
Amy Green nckdssbuddywalk@yahoo.com -- -1 -3 Cancel
Amy Green ms.amyrgreen@gmail.com 785-643-9515 1 3 Kheaven (DS)-6 Nayeli-8 Austin-11
Anita Laws nckdssbuddywalk@yahoo.com -- -1
Anita Laws aj_laws@yahoo.com 785-250-6738 6 13 Tyler Emily Mallory Cade Luke Adylen Gaton Levi Jonah Sarai Nick Christian Sara
Cody Wanklyn swanklyn@yahoo.com 785-799-4531 1 1 Cody Wanklyn
Isaac Thoman sthoman@cloudcountyks.org 785-275-1777 1 2 Isaac (8) Noah (12)
Kaitlynn Bigler Jamielbigler@gmail.com 785-819-4582 1 2 Kaitlynn and Kylie
Kate Walter walter@nckcn.com 785-738-2118 2 3 Elizabeth 17 Benjamin 14 Felicity 8
Keyes Simon Lyd_simon@yahoo.com 716-598-8064 2 4 Ashlynn Leilani Simon 3 1/2 years old.
Keyes Simon nckdssbuddywalk@yahoo.com -- -2 -4 Duplicated registration
Lane Vanous racey2deb@yahoo.com 785-614-4045 2 2 Lane Jayden
Leyda Simon Lyd_simon@yahoo.com 716-598-8064 2 4 Ashlynn Leilani Simon
Mandy Gerstner mandygerstner13@hotmail.com 785-294-0294 2 3 Noah 9, Lijah 6, Liam 2 We have a ball tournament that day in Salina, so there is a chance we won't make it or just the younger two boys and I will come. I will let you know once I find out the game
Sonya Hernandez yaayaa912@gmail.com 785-829-7360 3 5 Jaxin 10 months, Jaydin 3, Jordin 5, Jarred (ds) 10 and Marissa 16
Terry Kiser Kisert@bartonccc.edu 785-569-1041 1 2 Noah Kiser Hannah Kiser
Vickie Horton vhorton_03@yahoo.com 785-630-1743 1 4 Jasmine Katlyn Leah Masdison

Go Back To Menu