Date T-Shirt Only Team Name Contact Email Address City State Zip Phone Kid S_S Kid S_M Kid S_L Adult S_S Adult S_M Adult S_L Adult S_XL Adult S_2X Adult S_3X Adult S_4X Ship? Total Owed Payment Waiver Comments
2017-02-25 10:53:10 Yes Vanessa Tiemeyer vtiemeyer68@hotmail.com 302 BIRCHWOOD DR CLIFTON ks 66937 785-447-1801 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Mailing a check Yes
2017-03-22 21:24:58 Cupcakes for Fun! Christy Hedges csx2andm@yahoo.com 2842 Bret Ave Salina Ks 67401 785-452-2885 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 10.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-03-22 21:35:01 Don't Play Koi With Us Sherry Wheelet mrssherrywheeler@yahoo.com 807 Sara St. Junction City KS 66441 795-226-9574 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Yes 20.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-03-23 18:53:47 Yes Don't Play Koi With Us Sherry Wheeler mrssherrywheeler@yahoo.co 807 Sara St Junction City KS 66441 785-226-9574 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Yes 10.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-03-29 19:58:45 annebakes Anne Shadwick anneshadwick@icloud.com 709 Highland Ave Salina KS 67401 785-502-0725 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 Yes 20.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-04-05 12:08:17 Cupcake O'Clock - Always time for Cupcakes! Emily Page emily.page@mwarep.org 645 E. Crawford E-6 Salina Kansas 67401 785-819-1439 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Yes 40.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-04-06 17:00:54 Grayson's Glitter Gals Crystal Weishaupl crystal.weishaupl@gmail.com 210 E. 5th St. Minneapolis KS 67467 785-407-0647 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 20.00 Pay Online Yes Can we get these shirts in toddler sizes? I would need a 2T and a 3T.
2017-04-07 14:09:26 Sassy Cakes Heather Hemmy hhemmy@gmail.com 110 S Walnut Solomon Kansas 67480 785-643-7273 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 20.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-04-13 11:19:21 Spring Chicks Connie Smith silver.bullet2013.cs@gmail.com 442 north 150th road Bennington Ks 67422 785-488-6711 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 1 0 50.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-04-13 11:30:58 Spring Chicks Connie Smith silver.bullet2013.cs@gmail.com 442 north 150th road Bennington Ks 67422 785-488-6711 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 1 0 50.00 Pay Online Yes
2017-04-13 11:39:18 Isaac's Incredibles Shella Thoman sthoman@cloudcountyks.org 703 E 7th Concordia KS 66901 785-275-1777 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 30.00 Mailing a check Yes
2017-04-19 12:13:42 S & S Cupcake Ranch Sheila Plooster sploost@hotmail.com 1011 N Elm St McPherson ks 67460 620-242-6564 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 20.00 Mailing a check Yes

Go Back To Menu